Walking through history into the future with Christ
We welcome all into a
Christ-centered community that nurtures and values each member.
We practice our faith through biblically-based liturgy, preaching and music.
We teach young and old about God through our Anglican tradition.
We reach out through our talents and resources to our visitors, our community and our world.
The Board of Directors of the Bruton Parish Church Endowment is responsible for prudently managing Endowment funds, and use them for the benefit and support of Bruton Parish Church.  The Directors have the responsibility for the careful investment of the fund to preserve the principal, honor the restrictions and limitations imposed by the original donors, and to provide, as far as possible, for a continued increase in income to help meet the growing needs of the Church.
The number of Directors of the Endowment shall be no less than three and no more than twelve. Directors are appointed by the Board based upon active participation in the Church and the talents they bring to the Board. The term of office is indefinite. Directors shall be chosen only from among the clergy or individuals affiliated with Bruton Parish Church.
Directors are not compensated.  No part of the assets or income of the Fund shall be distributed for the benefit of any Director or officer.
The Endowment is independent of Bruton Parish Church and the Bruton Parish Church Foundation.
BOARD OF DIRECTORS (currently ten directors)
Vernon Geddy III, President
Charles Wilson, Vice President
TJ Cardwell, Secretary
William Kafes, Treasurer
Sean Driscoll           
The Rev'd Christopher Epperson, Rector
Vanessa Nordlund
Helen Phillips
Lois Polifka
Bill Porter
For Endowment Board of Directors' Minutes, click here.
For Bruton Parish Church Endowment, Inc. Communications Policy, click here.
Last Published: March 26, 2015 2:22 PM